Contact Info

[ Login ]

How to reach us.....

Email is the BEST way to contact us, however if you do call and we do not answer,
PLEASE leave a message and we will call you back.

Wholesale Division Hours
Tuesday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm pst

Email us -  zina925@zinasterling.com

Call us - (310) 286-2212 • (800) 336-3822
Fax us - (310) 286-1432 • (866) 473-0933

Wholesale Extensions
You may dial these extensions as soon as the phone system starts
We're running around making jewelry, so PLEASE leave a message if we don't answer!
510 • Jewelry Orders
511 • Shipping Department
512 • General Accounting
513 • Customer Service
514 • Zina Clothing   

Stop by and see us!
470 South Beverly Drive
Beverly HIlls, CA 90212

Accounting Department • accounting@zinasterling.com
Fax (310) 286•0025 • Extension 512
                     

Join our email list

                                                                                                                 facebook.jpg Follow us on Facebook

Call your Zina Sales Representatives:
For jewelry:

reps.jpgNational Sales Manager/ Western States 
Deborah Hecht  G.G.
(AZ, AK, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
(702) 524-3883
deborah@zinasterling.com


Northeast
Eileen Brennan
(NY, NJ, MA, MD, DE, CT, NH, ME, VA, VT, RI, Eastern PA)
(603) 568-0338
eileen@zinasterling.com


Midwest
Jim Schumacher
(Western PA, OH, KY, IN, MO, IA, WI, MN, IL, MI)
(513) 607-3916 cell
jim@zinasterling.com

 

Southeast
OPEN
(FL, GA, SC, NC, MS, AL, LA)

TOLA
OPEN
(TX, OK, LA, AR)

 

For Zina Shirts and Jackets:
shirts@zinasterling.com